TrackerRMS Help

Your one-stop shop for help on TrackerRMS

Back to Topics

Help Topic: Change Other Users Activities


A new privilege is available at the User Group level to prevent the changing of Activities where the user who created (or owns) the Activity is different.

 

By unticking the Change Other Users Activities option, user will be able to view all Activities still but will not be able to save any changes to it, or Complete it as the buttons will be removed: