Reports can now be shared with:
- All Users within a given Team
- All Users within a given User Group
- All Users within a given Department
This allows you to create reports and share with a set of Users based on any of the above which means you no longer need to select the individual Users when sharing reports.
Users assigned to any of the Teams, User Groups or Departments selected will automatically be able to view that report.
These are set when saving the report using the Share With Others section:
To update an existing report that you own with new share selections, first Edit the report and re-save it using the Report Properties and then Save button to view and change the share details.