TrackerRMS Help

Your one-stop shop for help on TrackerRMS

Back to Topics

Help Topic: Auto Close Posted Jobs


When Jobs in Tracker are "Placed" or "Closed", they will now be automatically taken down from the Job Posting sites if required saving the need to close them first before closing the Job.